Monthly: November Blood

Just writing a note to myself like the good emperor Marcvs Avrelivs.

Well, maybe October wasn’t that bad, because at least I was able to keep my Weekly post schedule, but it’s still far from enough. So just let make me a to-do-list and hope I can make at least 50% of the plan.

First, I’ll need to finally start publishing Just Finished posts. There are a few games that I completed some time ago and it feels like a burden that I didn’t even mention them here.

  • The Final Station
  • Firewatch
  • Another World

The next step should be finishing the current playthroughs, especially when I’ve left them at the embarrassing ‘too lazy to beat the final boss’ stage.

  • Sunless Sea
  • Space Marine
  • Völgarr the Viking

Finally, there are games I should write about even if, technically, they can’t be finished, but I’ve played them for long that I have a word or two to say about them.

  • Verdun
  • Jalopy

On a side note, I really need to change my way of playing. Less focus on getting achievements and finishing it on the hardest difficulty level, a more playful approach and maybe some experimenting with playing style, classes, custom challenges, etc. We’ll see what happens.

3 thoughts on “Monthly: November Blood

Leave a Reply

