Vikings:

The last levels of the Mayincatec Jungle chapter were so I easy that I’m disappointed, but so are my Vikings. The time machine is malfunctioning again, and I can only wonder if Baleog finally loses his temper (not that he has much of it) and hacks the infernal device to pieces.

lostv_003

Olaf isn’t even angry. He’s just lost, again.

Unlike my hapless heroes, I shouldn’t be complaining, though. This world seems to be a welcome change mood: a postapocalyptic-futuristic inferno. Too bad there’s a standard noble Rebel hero to greet the party after the landing.

lostv_004

Why cannot it be or something in the vein of a Chaos-worshipping Imperial Orc Stormtrooper?

Nevermind, there’s a new adventure ahead and this may be the games final chapter. Maybe I should be regretting it now, though, since I really like the game and there’s no sequel to the sequel.

Leave a Reply

