Vikings: Bitter Taste of Failure

This will be the first time since I’ve started this blog when I’m actually abandoning one of my self-appointed challenges. After replaying the first jungle level dozens of times, I’m still not able to reach that hidden stash full of goods. Not that it’s that well hidden, I simply cannot find the way to get inside.

Stuck VikingsI guess that either I’m too impatient or don’t have enough ambition. Anyway, I never pretended to be a hardcore gamer, and those SICs were always supposed to make my gaming more interesting and immersive, nothing more. But there’s still that tiny tingle of failure when I have skip one of them.

Leave a Reply

