[Soundtrack] Ravenloft: Stone Prophet

The Ides of June are coming and my beautiful country has become fully Mediterranean, so I’m switching to my own personal Summer Gaming Mode. This means that I’m looking forward to return to virtual deserts and jungles, matching the outside temperature, without the hopeless Second World urban landscape behind my window.

Which reminds me that I still haven’t finished Ravenloft: Stone Prophet.

The game has everything I need for the cruellest  of season: darkness, mystery, Ancient Egyptian theme (including pyramids and venomous snakes), and most important of all, the superb Levantinesque soundtrack, which includes a song that would seem perfect for the next Aladin film.

Leave a Reply

