[Wrong Number] Top Grades

Chapter I: Exposition finished

In my note about the first Hotline Miami I forgot to mention that getting the best rating possible seems to be the only reasonable way to play this game. Obviously, I didn’t have enough patience or time to finish it with the perfect A+ achievement, but this time it’s different, mainly because I paid real money for my digital copy of HM2: Wrong Number.

Again it seems that I’ve become a semi-Luddite, because I’m not able to get any screenshots yet, which means that this time I’ll not brag with my victory screens. Hopefully I will find a solution tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

