[The Beginning od Darkness] Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number

From what I can see, they decided to make some changes. Frankly, I don’t care about the rape scene during the playable introduction and the corresponding autocensorship button. This is what really matters: the achievement system and the hard(core) mode. Maybe I didn’t replay the first installment as I promised myself to do, but  this time let’s be bold and make it a true challenge.

Difficulty

Total War: Complete all achievements.

which includes other goals that normally I would inflict on myself:

Apt Pupil: Finish all levels with A+ grade.

Beyond the Waterfall: Complete the hard mode.

Leave a Reply

